سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

(Amazon Video) Gisaengchung Movie

Gisaengchung (Amazon Video)

 

 

?? ?↓§↓♦?

??

?? http://nicovideo-jp.com/&

?? ????ψ♣

 

 


Brief Jobless, penniless, and, above all, hopeless, the unmotivated patriarch, Ki-taek, and his equally unambitious family--his supportive wife, Chung-sook; his cynical twentysomething daughter, Ki-jung, and his college-age son, Ki-woo--occupy themselves by working for peanuts in their squalid basement-level apartment. Then, by sheer luck, a lucrative business proposition will pave the way for an ingeniously insidious scheme, as Ki-woo summons up the courage to pose as an English tutor for the teenage daughter of the affluent Park family. Now, the stage seems set for an unceasing winner-take-all class war. How does one get rid of a parasite?
countries South Korea
Directed by Bong Joon Ho
genres Drama
rating 385734 Votes

LOL WHY WAS I LOOKING AT THE SUBTITLE THE ENTIRE TIME WATCHING THIS LMAO IM LITERALLY KOREAN AND UNDERSTAND 100%??. I thought it was gonna be about the wifi. I mean they talked about it for a good few seconds. Just won an Oscar definitely deserving of it. Some things I noticed/learned about the move. Spoiler alert First: Someone commented how unrealistic that the rich family never noticed the sliding door (with metal track on floor visible) that reveals the path down. And the rich couple don"t notice the people hiding under the table. The rich couple don"t notice things under them, because they don"t look down. Consciously and unconsciously, they don"t look down. They don"t want to see/know/interact with what"s under them, because it makes them uncomfortable, vulnerable, etc. That"s a line the rich couple don"t want to cross down. But the poor are always looking up. The poor family looking out the widow from the semibasement home. Looking up the steep path/stairs going up as they head to the rich family"s home. Second: Also, the large window in the rich family"s living room has the ratio of 21:9. When the rich look out from the living room, what they want to see OR inevitably see is entertainment. Like seen through a wide aspect screen. So many layers and layers of meanings in all the scenes.

The day I watched this movie, when I went to the cinema, I actually didn"t mean to watch this movie, I forgot what movie I initially wanted to watch Then I saw the poster of this movie and I thought Hmmm. Parasite. maybe it"s a movie about alien or something strange lives inside human body I usually browse the internet to know more about any movie I want to watch, but then I didnt, I was so sure it"s a movie about alien or such things and perhaps that was one of the best unintentional decisions I"ve ever made. Ive never felt this way since watching the bts short films. Yall get pissed you have to read subtitles and its so dumb. When Korean people, and the rest of the world (me included) watch me American movies as kids we have to read subtitles too. Most of the world have to read your subtitles, you should read theirs.

1:27 Lmao u can slowly see the dad coming down from the escalator. Me after watching this movie: RESPECT. The cinematography is unreal. its like Im really there entering people rich home and wandering and dreaming to live there. its also very dejavu for some point. i dont know. that maybe because when were a child we also have a wonderstruck to live on our rich friend house, and thats why I feel nostalgic and relate a lot to the poor family. its beautiful. Best dialogue in this movie is, can you do clockwise. Through the rollercoaster of emotions this movie puts us through, theres only one feeling left by the time the movie is over, Sadness. I recommend this movie to everyone/anyone. Truly amazing in every way. the messages throughout the film really hit home. 10/10.

 

Well, after i watch this masterpiece i always like wait, did i just watch a movie, not a short movie. The slow motion, the editing, the cinematography and most of all THE MUSIC. everything is perfect! I cant stop watching this scene. So much deserved all the awards won at the Oscars. One of the best movies Ive ever seen! My compliments from Italy!????. Mr Bong saying ACTUALLY a 1000 times is so endearing ??. Whos here after Parasite won best picture? ??. The best movie. Edit:2020 Oscars. I absolutely loved this film. But we randomly watched this as a family film and the second half came and everyone shat themselves. Like damn that part was pretty traumatising.

It"s like poetry, it rhymes. Can we talk about how incredible this movie was.